Skip to main content

Canadian Health and Wellbeing in Developmental Disabilities Conference

online

February 9 - 10, 2022
Online

Registration and Call for Abstracts Now Open!

The Canadian Health and Wellbeing in Developmental Disabilities Conference is an interprofessional conference where health care providers and community partners connect to share educational and informative updates and practical, innovative, promising and effective practices that improve the health and wellbeing of people with developmental disabilities across the lifespan.

This conference will take place entirely online, February 9-10, 2022. The program will run from 11:30am ET (8:30am PT) to 4:30pm ET (1:30pm PT), with a mix of keynote speakers, breakout rooms, and free time for poster viewing and networking. Agenda details will be posted later this fall on the program site.

Register now to save with pre-sale prices by October 29, 2021.

REGISTER NOW

Call for Abstracts

Abstract submissions are invited for for 60-minute interactive workshops and for poster presentations. Submissions from clinicians, direct support professionals, health care providers/organizations and from students who are doing new and innovative work are encouraged.

Abstract Submissions are due Monday, October 29, 2021.

Visit the abstracts page for more details on submission criteria.

SUBMIT ABSTRACT

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

CAMH Logo

This website has been funded by a grant from the Government of Ontario.
The views expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the Government of Ontario.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×