Useful article, it would be great if someone from CAMH research would opin as well, as alot of organizations are expending clinical advice on this to users, maybe not good use of time and advice? Could be different in various locations as well?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .